When It Comes To Home Inspection, We Are The One You Need!

Have me call you.
C Mason
C Mason
2022-12-30
After a not-so-great experience with another company, I reached out to Watson Homes Inspection with very short notice. They were able to get the required paperwork for my builder and acomódate my inspection appointment. Upon completion he reviewed everything with me and what I needed to follow up on. I received my report with explanations, pictures, and videos. My experience with this company was A+!
p gutierrez
p gutierrez
2022-11-29
Scott inspected 4 4plexs I was looking to purchase. I can’t thank him enough for all his help during my buying process. He gave me his honest opinion on all 4 properties. And because of Scott, I am not closing on my 4 plex. His honest opinion and detailed reports got me to purchase my property I’m so happy with! A few friends of mine, that are investors, recommend Scott( WATSON HOME INSPECTION), after working with Scott, I completely understand why :-). Scott did the most thorough inspection reports and provided detailed comprehensive reports. He looked for, and found things that I wouldn’t even have thought of! Aside of that, Scott is patient, kind, and extremely knowledgeable! Great communication! Scott I can’t thank you enough for all your help! I’d highly recommend WATSON HOME INSPECTION as your inspectors !
Kyle Matias
Kyle Matias
2022-11-26
I have not met an inspector that offers all the services this company does as such a reasonable cost. High quality reports, responsive, professional, punctual, the list goes on. They truly go above and beyond. Give them a try and I promise you will leave the company you currently use. 🤟🇺🇲
C.E. Robinson
C.E. Robinson
2022-10-25
On time (rare in Vegas) professional, patient and knowledgeable. Scott take a personal approach to your home and you’ll feel confident with the information provided.
Stacy Carroll
Stacy Carroll
2022-10-25
Scott is very thorough with his inspections! He gives great detail and won’t answer any questions you have. We have used them twice and would recommend him to anyone in the area!
Anthony Cholke
Anthony Cholke
2022-10-25
Thank you Scott and Watson Home Inspections for the wonderful inspection! It is hard to find trustworthy and honest folks that don’t treat everything like an assembly line. Obviously it’s business, but Scott makes sure to make the customer feel part of the process and takes his time to explain and clarify any questions or concerns you may have.
Анатолий Коваленко
Анатолий Коваленко
2022-09-22
Профи. Специалист. Качество работ отличное.
Matthew Winburn
Matthew Winburn
2022-08-30
Scott is AMAZING! He frequents my office by offering plenty of knowledge to myself and fellow agents and his work is impeccable. Using high end technology (FLIR cameras, drones, mold testing), Scott ensures no detail is left uncovered in his home inspections! To add, every inspection comes with a 5 year roof warranty and each month he sends out an automatic report for all appliances/small appliances in your home which will alert you if any of your items have a known recall. On top of all this, Scott has a fantastic response time and delivers reports either end of day he completes the inspection or first thing next morning! Whether you are an experienced agent like myself or a home purchaser/owner, you can rest assured Scott will deliver a top notch experience!
C D
C D
2022-08-11
NEEDED A INSPECTION FOR A RENTAL PROPERTY IN SUMMERLIN, SCOTT AND THE TEAM WHERE THOROUGH, AND PROFESSIONAL.

Quality Work Through Dedication

Our detailed home inspection system has been designed to assure you a thorough, easy to understand overview of the conditions of the home you are about to purchase. Buying a home is not something you do every day and we provide the information that you need for peace of mind.

WATSON 3

Home Inspection

We have been contacted for a second opinion and found several issues that the previous Inspector did not notice.

One of the things we look at with our Home Inspections are the roofs, it’s an expensive part of a house, and if anything is wrong with it, the owner might be looking at bills in the thousands of dollars. So the more information we have about a roof, the better service we can provide to your customers.

Why Choose Us?

Home Inspections
Watson Homes Inspection, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Top Rated Pro
Watson Homes Inspection, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Service Award Winner
Watson Homes Inspection, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Top Rated Pro
Watson Homes Inspection, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Service Award Winner

Our detailed home inspection system has been designed to assure you a thorough, easy to understand overview of the conditions of the home you are about to purchase. Buying a home is not something you do every day and we provide the information that you need for peace of mind.

Untitled design 67
Covid 19

We will be performing daily health screening to ensure the safety of our customers.

 

 

 

Untitled design 66
Friendy Service

Have a question? Request a call and we will contact you within one business day

Untitled design 70
A Comprehensive Inspection

We offer a complete, white glove comprehensive experience with every home inspection. This leaves all our clients with a peace of mind knowing they are covered with no hidden fees

Untitled design 68
Great Prices

Quality Home Inspections at a great price!

 

 

 

You cannot copy content of this page