When It Comes To Home Inspection, We Are The One You Need!

Request A Call

Please Complete The Form

Scott was so great and did our inspection so quickly and thoroughly! I would recommend him to anyone who needs their house inspected. Thank you again, Scott!
Kelly Shell
December 28, 2021.
Scott is knowledgeable, patient and detailed and extensive with his actual inspection and report- all the qualities you would look for when you want your home inspected and have your peace of mind. I would not hesitate to recommend his company!
Sharon D.
December 7, 2021.
Scott did an inspection on a home I wanted to purchase. The home had been redone prior to the listing. The house looked fabulous on the inside where the work was done. Scott thoroughly inspected the inside and outside of the home. He discovered that the home required extensive work on the exterior of the home which would cost thousands to repair. His report was thorough and his fee was very reasonable. I highly recommend his services. Florence Cino
florence cino
November 12, 2021.
American Market
October 18, 2021.
Watson Homes Inspection responded right away and I was able to book an inspection the next day! I really appreciated that fast service!
PG 13
October 4, 2021.
This thorough home inspection is exactly what I needed! I bought a new home and Watson Homes Inspection came and did an inspection before my year end warranty was over. They found a lot of issues and I was able to send it to my home builder who fixed everything! Great service! thank you!
Pete Creates
October 4, 2021.
Loved working with Scott! He was professional and responded quickly. Exactly what I needed.
Michael Kirkland
September 24, 2021.
Watson Homes Inspection is the best bang for the buck! I was worried I wouldn't find a good home inspection with my budget. This was right in my budget and included a lot more than I expected. Thank you!
Olga Mihalciuc
September 22, 2021.
I was concerned about finding the right home inspector. I had a lot of questions and needed to find someone knowledgeable and willing to listen. Scott was able to answer all of my questions and give me a lot of maintenance information about my home. I would definitely recommend him!
Mariia Jordan
September 21, 2021.
From start to finish Scott was awesome. He took care of everything I needed and provided a thorough report afterwards. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspector.
Marla Beamon
August 18, 2021.

Quality Work Through Dedication

Our detailed home inspection system has been designed to assure you a thorough, easy to understand overview of the conditions of the home you are about to purchase. Buying a home is not something you do every day and we provide the information that you need for peace of mind.

WATSON 3

Home Inspection

We have been contacted for a second opinion and found several issues that the previous Inspector did not notice.

One of the things we look at with our Home Inspections are the roofs, it’s an expensive part of a house, and if anything is wrong with it, the owner might be looking at bills in the thousands of dollars. So the more information we have about a roof, the better service we can provide to your customers.

Why Choose Us?

Home Inspections
Watson Homes Inspection, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Top Rated Pro
Watson Homes Inspection, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Service Award Winner
Watson Homes Inspection, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Top Rated Pro
Watson Homes Inspection, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Service Award Winner

Our detailed home inspection system has been designed to assure you a thorough, easy to understand overview of the conditions of the home you are about to purchase. Buying a home is not something you do every day and we provide the information that you need for peace of mind.

Untitled design 67
Covid 19

We will be performing daily health screening to ensure the safety of our customers.

 

 

 

Untitled design 66
Friendy Service

Have a question? Request a call and we will contact you within one business day

Untitled design 70
A Comprehensive Inspection

We offer a complete, white glove comprehensive experience with every home inspection. This leaves all our clients with a peace of mind knowing they are covered with no hidden fees

Untitled design 68
Great Prices

Quality Home Inspections at a great price!

 

 

 

You cannot copy content of this page